Latest Products http://www.naturesagrolanka.com Latest Products 17-07-26 en-us http://www.naturesagrolanka.com Betel Leaves http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/betel-leaves.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping the globally accepted packaging norms in consideration, we make certain that the packaging is done under the strict supervision of experts and professionals. Working in close coordination with the genuine logisticians, we dispatch the products in the dedicated time. Black Pepper http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/black-pepper.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by a well-organized network and dependable resources, we have developed as a reputed supplier of Black Pepper.For the utmost convenience of our customers, we ensure that the transaction is done only under the stern supervision of experts and professionals. This makes our payment procedures more secured and transparent. Ceylon Cinnamon Oil http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/ceylon-cinnamon-oil.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have installed all the requisite amenities, necessary for making safe side deliveries. Our entire array of products is sternly manufactured using certified array of raw materials. These inputs are sourced only from trustworthy vendors present in the market. Cinnamon Powder http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/cinnamon-powder.htm Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our safe and automatic warehousing system, we are able to store the entire lot of products in a secured manner. The entire lot is cross checked at regular basis for ensuring complete safety of the products. Owing to our well-established set-up in Colombo(Sri Lanka), we are capable of catering to the requirements of clients with utter ease. Coconut Sugar http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/coconut-sugar.htm Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with a team of deft professionals who diligently furnish varied requirements of the clients and ensure qualitative packaging of the placed orders. Our company offers convenient payment choices. We are well versed with diverse payment methods. Whether online or offline, patrons can make payments as per their convenience. Coir Pots http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/coir-pots.htm Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a dedicated quality control department to ensure the products provided to you are as per international quality management systems. We have adopted different payment procedures for the attainment of complete client satisfaction. In online payment procedure, the procedure depends on the processor model or gateway; both of them ensure complete security. Dried Garcinia http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/dried-garcinia.htm Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By following the international quality standards, we procure raw materials only from the trusted vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished products are superior and flawless. Strong industrial base along with a wide area network, we deliver the range in the stipulated time span. King Coconut Water http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/king-coconut-water.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, our organization has a carved a niche for itself in Colombo(Sri Lanka) and is dedicated towards becoming a trustworthy trader in other markets as well. With the great support of our in-house storage facility, we are capable to undertake bulk and urgent requirements of the customers. This facility helps us in keeping the stock away from dust, moisture, rain and others damaging factors. Cloves http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/cloves.htm Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name in the industry, serving the customers from our base in Colombo(Sri Lanka). Each consignment of ours is packaged carefully utilizing premium packaging supplies and technologies in order to maintain the products' environment and quality during shipping and handling. Diabetic Killer Tea http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/diabetic-killer-tea.htm Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Made up of the finest grade material and cutting-edge technology, our products have seamless quality. Our dedicated staff and quality auditors take care of the complete manufacturing of the products, even the raw material sourced at the initial stages are checked on the grounds of quality. Moringa Tea http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/moringa-tea.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with diligent packaging staff and they ensure that the packaging is designed to make certain that the products arrive at their destination in optimal condition. Safety of the products is the prime concern of the organization. Thus, we store the entire lot in a capacious and well-structured warehouse till the delivery of the orders. Nutmeg http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/nutmeg.htm Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment terms and conditions and easily comprehensible and our methods are practical. We do not impose hidden charges and ensure business is carried out ethically. Backed by a productive network, our company is able to cater to buyers all over Colombo(Sri Lanka) and other Colombo(Sri Lanka)s with ease. Organic Coconut Milk http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/organic-coconut-milk.htm Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of delivering the products in exceptional packaging material, this circumvents the loss during transit and thus, the product is delivered safely. We are backed by a well-structured and capacious storage unit wherein we store the entire lot in a secured manner. Moreover, we ensure complete security of the stored items. Organic Virgin Coconut Oil http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/organic-virgin-coconut-oil.htm Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping it completely confidential, we make certain that the payments made by you are through the leading technology. Apart from the offline transactions, we also support options like credit card, debit card, smart card, e-money, thus, you can opt these options as well. We are positioned amongst the eminent Suppliers owing to the best in class Organic Virgin Coconut Oil that we offer. Sri Lankan Papaya http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/sri-lankan-papaya.htm Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To make payment procedures crystal clear and secured as well, we have trustworthy employees and they make certain that the transactions are done keeping in mind the guidelines and clients' convenience. Our organization is a one-stop stop and the best destination for acquiring superiority guaranteed Sri Lankan Papaya. Stevia Leaves http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/stevia-leaves.htm Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain availability of products all year round and escape the issue of stock-out, we have established a state-of-the-art warehousing building and incorporated it with the latest inventory control system. Since, we are famous suppliers of Stevia Leaf, buyers can place order with us and quote their prices. Mixed Spices http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/mixed-spices.htm Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since, we are famous suppliers of Mixed Spice, buyers can place order with us and quote their prices. As we remain much concerned about the safety of the products, we store the entire lot in our capacious warehousing unit under secured environment and expert's supervision. Cinnamon Sticks http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/cinnamon-sticks.htm Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a quality centric company, offer product range that is strictly as per the globally accepted norms. The packaging of our products is done using high-grade packaging material. Moreover, we are assisted with advanced machines and packaging experts for safe packaging of the products. Slimming Tea with Bee Honey http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/slimming-tea-with-bee-honey.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Health Tips for Bees Honey and Cinnamon :It has been found that a mix of bees honey and cinnamon cures most diseases in human beings. Honey contains many substances, which include two kinds of sugar- l aevulose, enzymes, many vitamins, small amounts of proteins and acids. That is why honey is good for our health and fitness.Advantage of using - Cinnamon : LDL Cholesterol Reduc Weight Reduc Blood Sugar Control Mouth freshener & Decay Prevent Birth Control FOB Price : 2.75usd /Inner Carton ( Base on 20ft)Packing : 24 Innner carton in a master CartonLoadability : for 20ft Container : 1 pallet = 120 Master Cartons 20 ft = 10 Pallet 20ft = 1200 M/C 20ft = 28800 Inner Cartons Sugar Killer Tea http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/sugar-killer-tea.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we take complete care of the products that we offer, we make excellent arrangements for their storage as well. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage at buyer's end. We are reckoned amidst the well-known Suppliers of Sugar Killer Tea as we offer only the best quality products. Graviola Tea http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/graviola-tea.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 All our payment methods are practical and convenient. A method is agreed upon by us with you at the time of undertaking to ensure no confusion or problem arises later on. In order to keep the products in safe condition during handling, warehousing and transit, we make use of only premium packaging materials. Moreover, our skilled personnel are employed for carrying out the task of packing. Sweetened Roasted Coconut Flakes http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/sweetened-roasted-coconut-flakes.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 At the initial stages of sourcing raw material and other inputs, we sternly check for the quality used for the same. With the best range of raw material comes the best product. Thus, equal attention is given while sourcing inputs. We have developed automated warehousing system that ensures us safe assembling as well as storage of the products. This system is handled by our professionals.