Latest Products http://www.naturesagrolanka.com Latest Products Mon, 13 Aug 2018 14:32:33 +0530 en-us http://www.naturesagrolanka.com Betel Leaves http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/betel-leaves.htm http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/betel-leaves.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Betel Leaves, provided by us, are acclaimed for their extensive medicinal properties. Keeping the globally accepted packaging norms in consideration, we make certain that the packaging is done under the strict supervision of experts and professionals. Working in close coordination with the genuine logisticians, we dispatch the products in the dedicated time. Black Pepper http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/black-pepper.htm http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/black-pepper.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Black Pepper, provided by us, is acclaimed for its quality & rich nutritional content. Supported by a well-organized network and dependable resources, we have developed as a reputed supplier of Black Pepper.For the utmost convenience of our customers, we ensure that the transaction is done only under the stern supervision of experts and professionals. This makes our payment procedures more secured and transparent. Ceylon Cinnamon Oil http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/ceylon-cinnamon-oil.htm http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/ceylon-cinnamon-oil.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Ceylon Cinnamon Oil, provided by us, is reckoned for its quality & rich nutritional content. We have installed all the requisite amenities, necessary for making safe side deliveries. Our entire array of products is sternly manufactured using certified array of raw materials. These inputs are sourced only from trustworthy vendors present in the market. Cinnamon Powder http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/cinnamon-powder.htm http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/cinnamon-powder.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Cinnamon Powder, provided by us, is reckoned for its quality & rich nutritional content. With the assistance of our safe and automatic warehousing system, we are able to store the entire lot of products in a secured manner. The entire lot is cross checked at regular basis for ensuring complete safety of the products. Owing to our well-established set-up in Colombo(Sri Lanka), we are capable of catering to the requirements of clients with utter ease. Coconut Sugar http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/coconut-sugar.htm http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/coconut-sugar.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Coconut Sugar, provided by us, is acclaimed for its taste & quality. We are staffed with a team of deft professionals who diligently furnish varied requirements of the clients and ensure qualitative packaging of the placed orders. Our company offers convenient payment choices. We are well versed with diverse payment methods. Whether online or offline, patrons can make payments as per their convenience. Coir Pots http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/coir-pots.htm http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/coir-pots.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Coir Pots in varying designs and sizes. We have a dedicated quality control department to ensure the products provided to you are as per international quality management systems. We have adopted different payment procedures for the attainment of complete client satisfaction. In online payment procedure, the procedure depends on the processor model or gateway; both of them ensure complete security. King Coconut Water http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/king-coconut-water.htm http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/king-coconut-water.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make available King Coconut Water which has rich nutritional content. Over the years, our organization has a carved a niche for itself in Colombo(Sri Lanka) and is dedicated towards becoming a trustworthy trader in other markets as well. With the great support of our in-house storage facility, we are capable to undertake bulk and urgent requirements of the customers. This facility helps us in keeping the stock away from dust, moisture, rain and others damaging factors. Cloves http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/cloves.htm http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/cloves.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium quality Cloves which are acclaimed for their rich nutritional content. We are a trusted name in the industry, serving the customers from our base in Colombo(Sri Lanka). Each consignment of ours is packaged carefully utilizing premium packaging supplies and technologies in order to maintain the products' environment and quality during shipping and handling. Diabetic Killer Tea http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/diabetic-killer-tea.htm http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/diabetic-killer-tea.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Diabetic Killer Tea, provided by us, is reckoned for its quality. Made up of the finest grade material and cutting-edge technology, our products have seamless quality. Our dedicated staff and quality auditors take care of the complete manufacturing of the products, even the raw material sourced at the initial stages are checked on the grounds of quality. Moringa Tea http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/moringa-tea.htm http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/moringa-tea.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Moringa Tea, provided by us, is acclaimed for its rich taste & aroma. We are staffed with diligent packaging staff and they ensure that the packaging is designed to make certain that the products arrive at their destination in optimal condition. Safety of the products is the prime concern of the organization. Thus, we store the entire lot in a capacious and well-structured warehouse till the delivery of the orders. Nutmeg http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/nutmeg.htm http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/nutmeg.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Nutmeg, provided by us, is acclaimed for its quality & high nutritional content. Our payment terms and conditions and easily comprehensible and our methods are practical. We do not impose hidden charges and ensure business is carried out ethically. Backed by a productive network, our company is able to cater to buyers all over Colombo(Sri Lanka) and other Colombo(Sri Lanka)s with ease. Organic Coconut Milk http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/organic-coconut-milk.htm http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/organic-coconut-milk.htm Wed, 27 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 coconut milk is the liquid that comes from the grated meat of a mature coconut. The opacity and rich taste of coconut milk are due to its high oil content, most of which is saturated fat. coconut milk is a popular food ingredient used in southeast asia, south asia, the caribbean, and northern south america. Organic Virgin Coconut Oil http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/organic-virgin-coconut-oil.htm http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/organic-virgin-coconut-oil.htm Wed, 27 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 organic virgin coconut oil,is an edible oil extracted from the kernel or meat of mature coconuts harvested from the coconut palm (cocos nucifera). It has various applications. Because of its high saturated fat content, it is slow to oxidize and, thus, resistant to rancidification, lasting up to six months at 24 °c (75 °f) without spoiling. Mixed Spices http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/mixed-spices.htm http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/mixed-spices.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Since, we are famous suppliers of Mixed Spice, buyers can place order with us and quote their prices. As we remain much concerned about the safety of the products, we store the entire lot in our capacious warehousing unit under secured environment and expert's supervision. Cinnamon Sticks http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/cinnamon-sticks.htm http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/cinnamon-sticks.htm Wed, 27 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 ceylon cinnamon sticks are also known as true cinnamon, canela, sri lankan cinnamon, real cinnamon, cinnamomum zeylanicum, cinnamomum verum. And mexican cinnamon. the sticks are made from the inner bark of the cinnamon tree by skilled tradesman via a special hand crafted process. The specialized knowledge for this work is extremely limited even in its native sri lanka but the end result is the finest cinnamon in the world.  Slimming Tea with Bee Honey http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/slimming-tea-with-bee-honey.htm http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/slimming-tea-with-bee-honey.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Health Tips for Bees Honey and Cinnamon :It has been found that a mix of bees honey and cinnamon cures most diseases in human beings. Honey contains many substances, which include two kinds of sugar- l aevulose, enzymes, many vitamins, small amounts of proteins and acids. That is why honey is good for our health and fitness.Advantage of using - Cinnamon : LDL Cholesterol Reduc Weight Reduc Blood Sugar Control Mouth freshener & Decay Prevent Birth Control FOB Price : 2.75usd /Inner Carton ( Base on 20ft)Packing : 24 Innner carton in a master CartonLoadability : for 20ft Container : 1 pallet = 120 Master Cartons 20 ft = 10 Pallet 20ft = 1200 M/C 20ft = 28800 Inner Cartons Sugar Killer Tea http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/sugar-killer-tea.htm http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/sugar-killer-tea.htm Wed, 27 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For the first time in sri lanka, introducing the revolutionary innovative product to the world art of tea where you can taste a sweet cup of tea without adding sugar. We are proudly presenting this product which does not content any type of artificialflavors or preservatives to bring you a 100% natural cup with a combination of pure ceylon tea and pure ceylon cinnamon. We are presenting this healthy drink in order to give you a refreshing cup which we introducing as Sugar Killer this 100% natural drink will contents a refreshing sweetness without adding any kind of sugar for you to experience a hot cup of sugar killer t in order to prevent from all type of illnesses. Graviola Tea http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/graviola-tea.htm http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/graviola-tea.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Soursop tea is an herbal tea that is made from the leaves of the soursop fruit tree.Soursop tea is also called graviola tea and is rumored to have significant powers to prevent or treat cancer. Sweetened Roasted Coconut Flakes http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/sweetened-roasted-coconut-flakes.htm http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/sweetened-roasted-coconut-flakes.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Flakes are packed full of flavor and make a healthy snack. Due to the size of these flakes, they are lovely when used to decorate cakes and pies.  Charcoal Soap http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/charcoal-soap-supplier.htm http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/charcoal-soap-supplier.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pentasoft Soap http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/pentasoft-soap-supplier.htm http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/pentasoft-soap-supplier.htm Wed, 27 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pentasoft Soap is an extra moisturizing Glycerin soap enriched with Virgin Coconut oil. Glycerin is thought to be humectants. The Soap can absorb the moisture in the atmosphere and this unique quality is visible once you keep the soap enclosed to air. Due to this quality, glycerin soaps attract moisture to your skin and keep it locked in. This unique quality of the soap is effective on all types of skin. The benefits of glycerin soap with the presence of Virgin coconut oil help your skin to become healthy and moisturized. Virgin Coconut oil provides antioxidant protection for the skin. Therefore, it may help to protect the skin from premature skin aging.Advantages of using PENTASOFT  : Its provides deep hydration for your Skin It’s cleans the skin while preserving the Natural oil layer of the skin. prevents skin wrinkling, disclosing, dryness and keeps the skin bright and soft Glycerin Soap dissolves promptly and does not leave a film on the skin Improves skin softness and smoothness Improves skin robustness Act as an anti-ageing agent Create comfortable skin feeling and healthy skin appearance   Ingredients :  Aqua, Vegetable Glycerin, Virgin Coconut Oil, Lauric Acid, Stearic acid, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Propylene Glycol, Potasium Hydroxide, Colour PMS 312, Fragrance Directions to use : Wash body and face, massage lather in to the skin. Wash off thoroughly with water, Towel dry. Recommended for regular use of twice a day for best result. Warning : For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. If product gets into eyes, rinse thoroughly with water. Further, if any irritation occurred, discontinue soap and consult a doctor immediately. Aloesoft Soap http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/aloesoft-soap-supplier.htm http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/aloesoft-soap-supplier.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cocosoft Soap http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/cocosoft-soap-supplier.htm http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/cocosoft-soap-supplier.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Coconut Oil http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/natural-coconut-oil-suppler.htm http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/natural-coconut-oil-suppler.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Black Tea http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/black-tea-supplier.htm http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/black-tea-supplier.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/fresh-fruits-supplier.htm http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/fresh-fruits-supplier.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/fresh-vegetables-supplier.htm http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/fresh-vegetables-supplier.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Betel Nuts http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/betel-nuts-supplier.htm http://www.naturesagrolanka.com/betel-nuts-supplier.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530